January 20, 2020

Civil Society Leadership Awards for Master’s Degree Studies / Deadline for submitting applications: 15 September 2015

The Civil Society Leadership Awards (CSLA) provide fully funded master’s degree study to individuals who clearly demonstrate academic and professional excellence and a deep commitment to leading positive social change in their communities.


CSLA directly assists future leaders in countries where civil society is challenged by a deficit of democratic practice in local governance and social development.


Awards are available for master’s degree study in the following fields at host universities across the world:

  • communications and media;
  • culture, history, and society;
  • development studies;
  • economics;
  • education management and leadership;
  • environment and natural resource management;
  • gender studies;
  • law and human rights;
  • politics and international studies;
  • public health and health management;
  • public policy and administration;
  • social work and social policy

The awards are available to citizens of Eastern Partnership Countries.


Electronic applications and all supporting materials should be submitted to csla@infoscholar.org by September 15, 2015.


For more details on the application process and selection criteria, please visit the CSLA website.


Source: Eastern Partnership Civil Society Forum

Social, health and education

Related posts

Together for Children – Call for Participants fo...


Erasmus Mundus scholarships for EaP students in fi...


Open Call for Applications for the 10th edition...