September 23, 2020

EaP Territorial Cooperation: guides published for beneficiaries and partners

The EU-funded Eastern Partnership Territorial Cooperation (EaPTC) Support Programme has published a series of guides to the national requirements relevant for the implementation of projects financed under the programme in Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, and Ukraine.


The purpose of these guides is to provide detailed information on legal and administrative requirements specific to each of the EaPTC countries.


The Guides can be downloaded in English and in the national languages of the EaP countries.


The Eastern Partnership Territorial Cooperation Programme aims to promote and strengthen cross-border cooperation between regional and local state authorities, communities and civil society organisations over developing joint solutions to common social and economic development challenges in the participating border regions.


Source: EU Neighbourhood Info Centre

Funding News

Related posts

CIVICUS Monitor Platform: Global Ratings Update Oc …


DG MARE Opportunities: Call for proposals – …


Open Applications: Grant Scheme to facilitate the …